FBTBForums.net Forum Index FBTBForums.net

...has been nuked!

ChatChat    FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Star Wars Galaxies Free Trial!
Goto page 1, 2  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    FBTBForums.net Forum Index -> LEGO/Star Wars Software
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Darth Cicilion

PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 9:46 am    Post subject: Star Wars Galaxies Free Trial! Reply with quote

Now available on fileplanet & Star Wars Galaxies dot com!

I've never played Galaxies before, and I'm downloading right now, so I'm pretty anxious to play this MMORPG!

Even though I'll probably never buy it, since I'm just a poor student with too little time for MMO games, I'm definitely looking forward to playing this trial.
And who knows, if I save up some cash..

Now, my question: do you recommend to buy this game? And is there anyone else who is going to download the trial?
Morbie19
Undead!

PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 9:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

From what I hear, despite the SWG team trying to make changes (again) to the game to make it "better", people are still jumping ship like lemmings. Seems like after the last major combat update they did people've been really pissed at the developers.

I have absolutely zero intention of ever subscribing to this or any other MMORPG, but I'm still going to give the trial a run to see how it is first-hand. If nothing else it might be enjoyble for a few hours. ::D:

m19

Brickshelf | Flickr
Firespray
Hyperactive

PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 12:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Morgan19 wrote: